Ministry - The Last Dubber (2009)

Label: 13th Planet Records
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 15 Sep 2009
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Industrial, Heavy Metal
Quality: MP3 CBR320kb/s
Size: ~155Mb

Ministry - The Last Dubber (2009)


This tracklist relfects how it appears on the cover. Track 12, however, does not exist on the CD. From the 13th Planet website:
"...due to a mistake during the manufacturing process Track 12 (The Last Sucker — Hardware Revamp Mix) was accidentally left off the The Last Dubber CD."
As a result, the site offers the track in MP3 format at 320kbps for free.


01. Let's Go (La Fin Du Monde Mix)
02. Watch Yourself (The Clocks Strike Thirteen Mix)
03. Life is Good (Neuroplasticity Mix)
04. The Dick Song (Straight Outta Lincoln Mix)
05. The Last Sucker (Icke Mix)
06. No Glory (Sandpaper Condom Mix)
07. Death & Destruction (A Vote of Non-Confidence Mix)
08. Die In A Crash (Point of Impact Mix)
09. End Of Days Part 1 (One Less Sparrow Mix)
10. End Of Days Part 2 (Extreme Mayan Makeover Mix)
11. Let's Go (Dawn of Oblivion Mix)
12. The Last Sucker (Hardware Revamp Mix)

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы