Purple Angels - Purple Angels

стиль: Hard Rock
год: 1995
формат: mp3@ 128kb/s
страна: Italy
размер архива: 52mb

Purple Angels - Purple Angels


Enrico Rigolli vocals
Fabrizio Fratucelli guitars
Riccardo Rosa bass, backing vocals
Stefano Vacchetta keyboards
Alberto Fratucelli drums, backing vocals

1. Angel of Disgrace
2. Don't Close the Door Again
3. Out of My Life
4. Get Ready
5. Victim of Your Touch
6. Bad Girl
7. Warrior
8. Somebody Help me Tonight
9. Please Come Back
10. Livin' Up
11. Out of the Blue
12. Come Together
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы