Pendragon - Concerto Maximo (2009) DVD9

Genre: Progressive rock
Size: Full DVD9 (Video_TS folder) 8.01 GB (incl. 3% Recovery)
Contents: RS linx (81 parts) — DVD/Covers/Booklet

This is another live show in Poland released on DVD. The latest one by now.


Pendragon line up now consists of Nick Barrett, Clive Nolan, Peter Gee and the new band drummer Scott Higham.
There are many awaited songs old and new to be performed in this live show. Archive contains full Booklet scans of 600dpi.

DVD/Video, released in 2009

Pendragon - Concerto Maximo (2009) DVD9

Track Listings

1. Walls of Babylon
2. A Man of Nomadic Traits
3. Wishing Well
4. Eraserhead
5. Total Recall
6. Nostradamus
7. Learning Curve
8. Breaking the Spell
9. Sister Bluebird
10. Shadow
11. The Freak Show
12. The Voyager
13. It’s Only Me
14. Masters of Illusion
15. King of the Castle
16. And We’ll Go Hunting Deer
17. Queen of Hearts

+ bonus features.


- Nick Barrett / vocals, guitar, keyboard programming
Clive Nolan / keyboards, backing vocals
Peter Gee / bass, backing vocals
Scott Higham / drums, backing vocals

Video_TS folder + Cover and Booklet scans = 80x100+9.1 MB

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы