Lakota Thunder - Way of Life (2004)

Artist: Lakota Thunder
Album title: Way of Life
Year: 2004
Label: Makoche Records
Size: 125Mb
Quality: mp3, 320kbit, 44100Hz
Genre: Native American


01. Way of Life
02. Traveling This Earth
03. My Friends Take Courage
04. The Many Lands You Fear
05. Black Butte
06. Four Services Bringing Victory
07. They Brought Us A Victory
08. Looking For My Friend
09. The Gathering
10. I Came To See You
11. Bronc Rider Song
12. Rodeo
13. Cherish the Dance

качать тут: